Online: 54
18:55 GMT         Day 15 of 90, Season 62    

Onno Hasselbaink claims his first title

  La Rúa ITT (Individual Time Trial race) became very interesting and incredibly close, as Onno Hasselbaink (TePakkn) only just managed to beat Kevin van Galen (TePakkn) with two seconds. Another few seconds behind them was Flynn Verheijen from TePakkn who was in lead most of the day. Unfortunately for him, he couldn't keep up the same speed as his competitors on the last 8 kilometres, and he had to make do with a third place.
I'm very happy for my win today. It means a lot to me, said Onno Hasselbaink and continued: I couldn't have done this without my team. I can't thank them enough.
The stage couldn't turn out any better than this. Onno Hasselbaink did a perfect job today, said Chris, manager of TePakkn, after the race.

La Rúa ITT
Onno Hasselbaink
Kevin van Galen
Flynn Verheijen